Ledelse

Projektchef
Michael Hyllegaard
Michael.Hyllegaard@vest.rm.dk
+45 2447 0234

 

Sekretær
Anja Jørgensen
anja.joergensen@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 7843 8750

 

Chefkonsulent
Ole Teglgaard
ole.teglgaard@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 7843 8546

 

Økonomikonsulent
Kurt Mathiasen
Kurt.Mathiasen@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 2037 3356

 

Klinisk koordinator
Anita Døfler
anita.doefler@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 4048 5201

 

Teknisk koordinator
Jørgen Baadsgaard
Joergen.Baadsgaard@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 7843 8766

 

Byggeteknisk koordinator
Finn Spicker Brødbæk
Finn.Broedbaek@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 2037 3350

 

Byggeteknisk koordinator
Bjarke K. Kristensen
Bjarke.Kristensen@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 2129 8777

 

Udviklingskonsulent
Ninna Dahl Laursen
ninnlaur@rm.dk
Tlf. +45 2476 7262

 

Specialkonsultent
Ditte Rask Rasmussen
Ditte.Rasmussen@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 5162 5712
Arbejdsmiljøkoordinator
Bente Fjordside
bente.fjordside@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 7843 8616
Mobil: 2222 8935

Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
Anne Mette Hansen
AnneMette.Hansen@stab.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 7841 1038
Mobil: 2933 5181

Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
Tanja Andersen
tanja.andersen@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 2466 1606

 

Kommunikationskonsulent
Finn Marsbøll

finnmars@rm.dk
Tlf. +45 2475 9027

 

Hygiejnesygeplejerske 
Anette Jensen
Anette.Jensen@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 7843 8709

Ikke fast tilknyttet projektet i 2016 

Kvalitetskonsulent
Jeanette Henriksen
Jeanette.Henriksen@vest.rm.dk
Tlf. +45 7843 8704

Ikke fast tilknyttet projektet i 2016