Projektchef

Michael Hyllegaard

Michael.Hyllegaard@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2447 0234

 

Projektsekretær

Anja Jørgensen        

Anja.Joergensen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2029 1684

 

Teknisk koordinator

Jørgen T. Baadsgaard

Joergen.Baadsgaard@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2335 6490

 

Projektleder for psykiatrien

Ninna Dahl Laursen

Ninna.Dahl.Laursen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2476 7262

 

Specialkonsulent

Ditte Rask Rasmussen

Ditte.Rasmussen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 5162 5712

 

Chefkonsulent

Ole Teglgaard

Ole.Teglgaard@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2924 3206

 

Klinisk koordinator

Anita Døfler

Anita.Doefler@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 4048 5201

 

Byggetekniker

Bjarke Korsgaard Kristensen

Bjarke.Kristensen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2129 8777

 

IT projektleder

Michael Dan Andersen

Michael.Andersen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 3069 2026

 

Specialkonsulent

Hans Christian Mikkelsen

hans.christian.mikkelsen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 3032 6382

 

Projektleder

Kasper Hammershøj

Kasper.Hammershoj@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 3071 8143

 

Økonomikonsulent

Kurt Mathiasen

Kurt.Mathiasen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2037 3356

 

Arbejdsmiljøkoordinator

Bente Fjordside

Bente.Fjordside@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2222 8935

 

Kommunikationskonsulent

Finn Marsbøll

finnmars@rm.dk

Mobil: 2475 9027

 

Byggepladsen:

 

Byggeteknisk koordinator

Finn Spicker Brødbæk

Finn.Broedbaek@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2037 3350

 

Sekretær/receptionist

Karina Philipp Nielsen

Karina.Nielsen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2928 6905

 

Byggeleder

Frank Juel Clemmensen

Frank.Clemmensen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 3066 7452

 

Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent

Tanja Andersen

Tanja.Andersen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 2466 1606

 

Bygningsingeniør (Arbejdsmiljø)

Anne Mette Hansen

Annemette.Hansen@stab.rm.dk

Mobil: 2933 5181

 

Konstruktør

Niels Peder Karlsen

np.karlsen@vest.rm.dk

Mobil: 4018 0856

 

Driftsafdelingen har følgende personer tilknyttet projektet:

 

Sektionsleder

Carsten Søndergård

http://www.vest.rm.dk/afdelinger/driftsafdelingen/afsnit/teknisk-afsnit/medarbejdere/bygningsteam/

 

Maskinmester

Niels Holm Mortensen

http://www.vest.rm.dk/afdelinger/driftsafdelingen/afsnit/teknisk-afsnit/medarbejdere/elektrikerteam/

 

Bygningskonstruktør

Max Martinsen

http://www.vest.rm.dk/afdelinger/driftsafdelingen/afsnit/teknisk-afsnit/medarbejdere/bygningsteam/

  

Patientsikkerhed 

Jeanette Henriksen

http://www.vest.rm.dk/afdelinger/staben/afdelingernes-kontakt-til-staben/opgaver-og-funktioner/jeanette-henriksen/

 

Hygiejne

Anette Jensen

http://www.vest.rm.dk/afdelinger/staben/kvalitet-og-udvikling/medarbejderoversigt/hygiejnesygeplejerskerne/

 

Flytteproces Chefkonsulent/projektleder

Jacob Pedersen

http://www.vest.rm.dk/afdelinger/staben/strategi-og-plan/flytteorganisation-for-dnv-godstrup/